Sweets





So, again, here we come…. in this gorgeous, and sweet world of candies… Come on, who can resist to them? Only a heartless person.
All those sweets, they aim to sweeten out lives, to make us  desire them… whenever we are sad, happy or just whenever we feel like eating something sweet …and good…And here we come, now I definitely want something chocolot”ish” or sweet”ish”…. Can I sell my soul? Of course I can’t … we are not in movies…tumblr_my4l0ezgEw1sgt5ieo1_500

Anyway, is it always good? NO, NO, NO…. but at the same time, YES, YES, YES… I’m melting…Who needs a boyfriend if you can have chocolate? Guys, an advice, start with sweets, then go to those fancy methods of conquering a girl’s heart… maybe it will eventually work….

To sum I’ll say, I’m going to eat chocolate right now… can’t wait another minute!

Lasă un comentariu